Attorney Advisory Committee


Current Committee Members:


Patricia Antonelli
James Atchison
Stacy Ferrara
Lisa Geremia
Janet Goldman
Christopher Lefebvre
Elizabeth Lonardo
Charles Pisaturo
Sandra Nicholls
Gary Donahue
Russell Raskin
Tatyana Tabachnik
Court Members
Judge Diane Finkle
Jonathan Pincince
Natalie Medved
Amy Geraghty

The Attorney Advisory Committee is a diverse group of bankruptcy practitioners whose mission is to assist the Rhode Island Bankruptcy Court in its service to the Bar, by offering input and feedback on strategic planning, automation initiatives, development of legal education programs and local rule, form and procedural recommendations.