Attorney Advisory Committee

The Attorney Advisory Committee is a diverse group of bankruptcy practitioners whose mission is to assist the Rhode Island Bankruptcy Court in its service to the Bar, by offering input and feedback on strategic planning, automation initiatives, development of legal education programs and rules, form and procedural recommendations.

Call Schedule

The group's next meeting is scheduled for - TBA

Past Meeting Minutes

Commitee Members  

Attorney Members:  
Patricia Antonelli
John Boyajian
Thomas Carlotto
Stacy Ferrara
Wayne George
Lisa Geremia
Janet Goldman
Kevin Heitke
Christopher Lefebvre
Elizabeth Lonardo
Charles Pisaturo
Sandra Nicholls
Gary Donahue
Russell Raskin
Court Members
 Judge Diane Finkle
Susan Thurston
Jonathan Pincince
Amy Seale